關於 BIP

BIP媽媽寶寶專門店於 1997 年在澳門成立,一直致力銷售和批發孕婦用品、嬰兒用品及童裝,我們公司的一站式零售店宗旨是搜羅安全、新穎特色並兼具實用功能的貨品,以合理價錢推介予父母親。BIP 是嬰兒床、嬰兒手推車、嬰兒汽車安全座椅、高椅、幼兒食品和孕婦用品的專家。

BIP 是以下品牌在澳門的代理商或經銷商:

B&B,Baby J,Babybay,Babyplus,Bebemo,Britax,Candide,Combelle,Done By Deer,Doona,Färska,Helan,Kai,La Rose 2,Lascal,Levic樂扉,Luckybaby,Micuna,Mideer,Miss Nella,Nikken,Nomi,O My Goat,RICO,Pipper Standard,Shadez,Sobble,Terraillon,UPIS,VIIDA,Wetty,ZaZu,老協珍,農純鄉

BIP 媽媽寶寶專門店

ShopPic1.jpg

地址 : 澳門士多紐拜斯大馬路7-9B號豐裕大廈地下A舖

電話 : (853) 28560844

營業時間 : 每天  11:00 am - 8:00pm

泊車位置 : 得勝花園柏景停車場

BIP 媽媽寶寶廣場

SSPic2.jpg

地址 : 澳門慕拉士大馬路251號富大工業大廈13字樓B座

電話 : (853) 28719112

營業時間 : 每天  11:00 am - 7:30pm

泊車位置 : 1) 交通事務局大樓停車場

                   2) 亦可電話預約使用富大工業大廈停車位

sb_fb.jpg

送貨需知

 

1)  澳門地區

 

1a) 澳門店舖交收:不限購貨額,免運費。

      每天早上11時半至下午7時正,客人可選擇在以下兩個地點交收貨品:

      - 慕拉士大馬路富大工業大廈地下停車場入口 (電話:853-28719112) 或

      - 士多紐拜斯大馬路「BIP媽媽寶寶專門店」 (電話:853-28560844)

      請在訂單上備註交收日期及地點,並在到達前30分鐘致電確認。

 

1b) 送貨:購物滿HK$800可享一次免運費送貨服務,若未足 HK$800須支付HK$50運費。

 

2) 其他地區

DeliveryCharge-OtherRegion.jpg

所有交付時間/價格僅供參考。我們會盡一切努力盡快交付貨物,但若果貨品未能在預計交付的時間內交付,我們未能承擔責任。如果您在14個工作日內仍未收到訂購的產品,請電郵至support@babyinprogress.com與我們聯繫。

 

退換貨政策

我們希望每一位在 BIP 購物的顧客都有滿意的購物體驗,如您購買了產品並希望作出更換,請確保產品沒有使用過並仍保留原本的包裝及完整的標籤,這樣才可更換其他產品。

所有退貨應在收到貨品 3 天內向我們提出申請,對於有效的申請,我們將更換相同價值的商品。請注意,退貨時產生的任何郵寄費用全部由顧客負責。有關退貨政策的任何疑問,歡迎電郵至 support@babyinprogress.com 與我們聯繫。

貨物損壞或有質量問題

我們認為產品的質量至關重要。為了確保您擁有最佳的購物體驗,我們將在發貨前非常仔細地檢查每筆訂單的貨品。但是,如果顧客在收到產品時發現有損壞或有質量問題,我們建議您立即拍攝損壞部份的照片,並在收到產品後 24 小時內與我們聯繫。我們將與您緊密合作解決問題。

修改和取消訂單 

如果您想取消或更改訂單的詳細信息(例如送貨地址),請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫。請注意,在任何情況下已分發的物品都不能修改或取消。

退款

沒有使用過並仍保留原本的包裝及完整的標籤的產品方能申請退款,不符合我們退換貨政策的退貨將退還給您,退款申請亦將會終止。

我們盡可能按顧客原付款的方式退回款項。運輸費概不退還。任何不涉及 BIP 失誤的退款申請,我們將收取 HKD100 的行政費用。請留意,由於每個付款平台的處理時間不同,退款時間可能需要 20 個工作日才能顯示在您的帳戶上。如產品是在推廣期購買,或產品列明「減價中」、「推廣中」或「特價」,我們無法安排退貨,交換或退款,敬請原諒。

我們非常樂意協助,如有任何退貨問題,請電郵至 support@babyinprogress.com 查詢。

About BIP

The first BIP shop was established in 1997 in Macau.  We sell maternity and baby product on retail and wholesale basis.  Our objective is to operate one-stop specialty stores which provide safe, innovative and practical product to parents at reasonable prices.  BIP is the specialist for cots, strollers, car seats, high chairs, baby food and maternity products.

BIP is the distributors or dealers of the following brands in Macau:

B&B, Baby J, Babybay, Babyplus, Bebemo, Candide, Combelle, Done By Deer, Doona, Färska, Helan, Kai, La Rose 2, Lascal, Levic, Luckybaby, Micuna, Mideer, Miss Nella, Nikken, Nomi, O! My Goat, Pipper Standard, RICO, Shadez, Sobble, Terraillon, UPIS, VIIDA, Wetty, ZaZu, 老協珍, 農純鄉

BIP Specialty Shop

​Address :

Ave. Sidonio Pais No. 7-9B, Edif. "Fung Yu", "A" R/C Macao

Telephone : (853) 28560844

Opening Hours : 10:30 am - 8:00pm Everyday

BIP Super Store

​Address :

Ave. Venceslau de Morais No. 251, Edif. Ind. "Fu Tai", Bloco B, 13 Andar, Macao

Telephone : (853) 28719112

Opening Hours :  11:00 am - 7:30pm Everyday

Delivery Policy

 

1) Macau Region

 

1a) Picking up at BIP physical shops in Macau : free of delivery charge for any order amount

       Customers can choose to pick up at any of the two locations below from 11am to 7 pm everyday.

  • At the parking lot entrance of Edif. Ind. "Fu Tai", Ave. Venceslau de Morais No. 251 (Tel:853-28719112) or

  • BIP Specialty Store at Ave. Sidonio Pais No. 7-9B, Edif. "Fung Yu" (Tel:853-28560844)

In the order, please specify the date and location you would like to pick up the goods.  Kindly call the shop 30 minutes before arrival for confirmation.

2) Other Regions

Both delivery time and prices are for reference only. We will make every effort to deliver the goods as soon as possible. However, we will not be liable for any loss or damage if the goods are not delivered within the expected delivery time. If you still have not received the ordered product within 14 working days, please contact us at support@babyinprogress.com.

 

Return Policy

We try our very best to make shopping in BIP a satisfactory one.  For this, we are happy to exchange unused regular-priced items with the original packaging, and in case of garment, with the garment tag intact and attached, if any.  All return requests should be submitted to us within 3 days after goods were delivered.  For valid return requests, we will exchange the product for goods of the same value.  Please note that any postage cost incurred in the return is fully responsible by the customer. For any inquiries regarding our return policy, please feel free to contact us at support@babyinprogress.com.

Damaged / Faulty goods

The quality of our product matters.  We will check each of our orders very carefully before packing and dispatching. However, if in any case, the product is damaged or faulty when received, we recommend you to take a photo of the damaged part immediately, and contact us within 24 hours after you have received the item.  We will work closely with you to resolve the matter.

Modification & Cancellation of an order 

Please contact us by email if you wish to cancel or make changes to the details of your order (e.g. delivery address).  Please note that all items that have been dispatched cannot be modified / cancelled under any circumstances.

Receiving a Refund

For a valid claim of refund, items must be returned to us unused with the original packaging, and in case of garment, with the garment tag intact and attached, if any.  Returns that do not meet our policy will be sent back to you and the claim will not be proceeded.

We shall try our best to refund back to you based on the original payment method you used.  Delivery charges are non-refundable.  For any refund not caused by BIP, administrative charges of HK$100 will be applied.  Please note that refunds can take up to 20 working days to show on your account due to varying processing times among payment providers.

During our promotion period, products marked as "ON SALE", “PROMOTION” or “SPECIAL” cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.

We are always happy to help.  Please feel free to contact us at support@babyinprogress.com if you have any other questions.

Contact Us

  • BIP Facebook

Ave. Sidonio Pais No. 7-9B,

Edif. "Fung Yu", "A" R/C Macao

Tel: +853-28560844

Ave. Venceslau de Morais No. 251,

Edif. Ind. "Fu Tai", Bloco B, 13 Andar,

Macao

Tel: +853-28719112

We Accept

Join our mailing list

© 2020 by Baby-In-Progress